Don’t Do It!!

My friend John H. just discovered that I have this blog. He told me he was looking forward to digging in and reading what I’ve written. I told him I was flattered but embarrassed because I’ve been so sporadic with my posting. He said “And now you’re going to commit the cardinal sin of blogging; you’re going to write a post apologizing for your absence, with an unrealistic promise to write more frequently. DON’T DO IT!”

Well, here I am, but seriously, I’m back and I am going to start writing a lot more frequently!  I am! It’s true!

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Jhon H

     /  March 17, 2016

    HA-ha! :^D

    Reply

Leave a Reply

